Arduino Cookbook

Michael Margolis – Arduino Cookbook – Oreilly  Media Inc – 2011 ((book) thats right a book)

This book was chosen on a lazy day at the UOW library, I don’t quite remember if it was during a break or perhaps I was procrastinating when I should have been doing my marketing homework. Eitherway it was selected for it’s extended tutorials and isnights into working with the Ardunio and on different projects. Because of it’s depth and variety of projects and sketch examples. This will hopefully prove to be a secondary source I refer to when wiring up my circuit and trying to figure out what the hell I have done this time in my programming!!!!

Leave a Reply

